

















Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) established at

Malnad College of Engineering, Hassan

had undertaken various activities prescribed by Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India to promote Innovation and Start-up in campus during the IIC calendar year 2020-21.

Prof. Anil D.Sahasrabudhe Chairman AICTE

Abley The

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer MOE. Innovation Cell

Mr. Dipan Sahu Assistant Innovention Director MOE, Innovation Cell

Certificate No :

Issued On: 2022-01-03